SUMMER READING 2016

When I first began teaching at my current school, I basically commandeered the summer reading assignment from my department chair at the time. Thankfully, he was a good sport about it. Being an avid YA reader, making this list of options has been one of my favorite things to do each year. Sadly, since I’m moving to California in a couple of months, this was my last time doing it for our school. As such, I wanted to  share it with you all.  Even if you aren’t a middle or high schooler, I’d highly recommend checking out some of these books!

HIGH SCHOOL

HS - Summer Reading Book Covers - 2016

MIDDLE SCHOOL

MS - Summer Reading Book Covers - 2016

Feel free to drop your thoughts on any of these or tell me what you’re reading this summer!

Leave a Reply

