BUSY OVER AT BN.COM

Ahoy hoy, everyone! Sorry for the radio silence on the blog as of late. It’s mostly because I’m back to teaching so have like five minutes of free time a day now. But I wanted to share a couple of exciting book things…

AN INFINITE NUMBER OF PARALLEL UNIVERSES made Barnes & Noble Teen’s top 20 October YA releases list!

Also over at B&N Teens I shared a personal story about my dog for a brand new series they’re starting up called YA Open Mic.

I hope all is well with you, dear reader! Ribay - INFINITE

2 thoughts on “BUSY OVER AT BN.COM

Leave a Reply

