COVER REVEAL FOR AN INFINITE NUMBER OF PARALLEL UNIVERSES

If that last post was a little too serious for you, fear not. I’m going to lighten things up today with my cover reveal!

image

YA Highway hosted the official reveal last Thursday. Check out their post for my thoughts on the design.

In other exciting news, I received my batch of ARCs today!

image

So, of course, I jumped in them like this:

image

The ARCs are primarily for book reviewers and bloggers, but I am setting aside a few for some giveaways, so keep an eye out for that action.

And just a reminder that AN INFINITE NUMBER OF PARALLEL UNIVERSES hits stores this October. You can pre-order it online via your preferred store, and you can add it to your shelves on Goodreads!

Leave a Reply

