THREE QUICK THINGS

20150409_073005

1. I went to Iceland a few weeks ago. What a rad country (see above!).

2. I finished revising a manuscript! I wrote it a couple of years ago, and this was my fourth round of revisions. It’s in my agent’s hands now, and hopefully we’ll be trying to sell it soon. It’s tentatively titled THE LOSING SEASON.

3. Fellow geek/South Jerseyan/writer MK England interviewed me over at her blog about my writing process and my upcoming YA novel. Check it out here and be wowed by my wittiness. Or at least pretend to be.

Leave a Reply

